Christmas

Friday 20th December
9am - 5pm
Saturday 21st December
Closed
Sunday 22nd December
Closed
Monday 23rd December
9am - 5pm
Tuesday 24th December - Christmas Eve
9am - 3pm
Wednesday 25th Christmas Day
Closed
Thursday 26th - Boxing Day
Closed
Friday 27th December
9am - 5pm
Saturday 28th December - Sunday 29th December
Closed
Monday 30th December
9am - 5pm
Tuesday 31st December - New Years Eve
9am - 3pm
Wednesday 1st January - New Years Day
Closed
Thursday 2nd January
9am - 5pm

Over the Christmas period, orders can still be placed online, but they may not be dispatched until the new year.