Christmas

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Christmas Eve - Thursday 24th December
9am - 3pm
Christmas Day - Friday 25th December
Closed
Boxing Day - Saturday 26th December
Closed
Bank Holiday – Monday 28th December
Closed
Tuesday 29th December
9am - 5pm
Wednesday 30th December
9am - 5pm
New Years Eve -Thursday 31th December
9am - 3pm
New Years Day - Friday 1st January
Closed
Saturday 2nd January
Closed
Monday 4th January
9am - 5pm

Over the Christmas period, orders can still be placed online, but they may not be dispatched until the new year.